Listen to Kip Moore on iHeartRadio | Listen to Justin Moore on iHeartRadio | Listen to Brett Eldredge on iHeartRadio

Kip Moore, Justin Moore, and Brett Eldredge are moving on. They're the finalists for the Academy of Country Music's New Artist of the Year. 

The singers got the nod in a vote that was open both to the public as well as ACM professional members, who will now choose the winner.  The second round of voting will begin at on March 24th.  The winner will be announced during the 49th annual ACM Awards, which will air on CBS from Las Vegas on April 6th. 

Fans can learn more about the three nominees on the GAC special "ACM New Artist of the Year."  The show will include interviews and performance clips from Kip, Justin, and Brett. 

The special will debut on March 24th at 8:00 p.m. Eastern, and air several times leading up to the ACM Awards. 

Photo Credit Getty Images